30 Day Picture Thingy

So I stumbled onto someone’s profile on facebook who had started this 30 day picture challenge. Intrigued, I figured I would start one as well.

Day 1:
A picture of yourself with ten facts.

1. I love photography
2. I’m a computer geek
3. I love to write – not stories, just random stuff
4. Math class sucks
5. This (school) years been like a roller coaster so far, but way more ups then downs
6. My dad passed away Dec. 21st 2008 (needless to say that Christmas sucked)
7. I should probably be in bed
8. I have a love/hate relationship with my phone
9. I’m in choir & dance x 3
10. I have 8 piercings, all on my head

 

Day 2:
A picture of you and the person you have been close with for a while.
(That’s Irene Miller, if you didn’t know)
Since we were teeny little sparkies (:
(this was the day I got my lip pierced, thus I couldn’t really smile)

 

Day 3 :
A picture of the cast from your favorite show.
Phineas and Ferb

 

Day 4:
A picture of your night.I didn’t feel like taking a pic, but this is about right 😛

 

Day 5:
A picture of your favourite memory.Cottaging – Summer 2010

 

Day 6:
A picture of a person you’d love to trade places with for a day.

Click here if you don’t know who this is.

 

Day 7:
A picture of your most treasured item.The necklace Mark gave me, on my dad’s chain, taken with my epic camera.
Three in one ftw (:

Posted on October 26, 2010, in My Life, Randoms. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

