Christmas List

I wrote all about my non Christmas excitement yesterday, so I’m kinda out of ideas to blog about today..
I’ve been asked multiple times what I want for christmas, and I’ve just said wahatever; not very specific, so I figured I should come up with at least a few things.
In no significant order

  1. Pajamas !
  2. Fuzzy slippers
  3. Something shiney, sparkley, or Nemo related
  4. Fuzzy socks
  5. Sweaters
  6. A better camera lens
    (I’m not actually being serious, those things cost like $600 +)
  7. I’m not a big fan of getting chocolate for Christmas, but if you do please no dark chocolate – that’s gross
  8. Shoes that I can tie the laces inside, and just slip on
    (I’m size 8.5)
  9. Wii games

Annd I’m out of ideas, I’ll probably add on later.

Posted on November 18, 2010, in Randoms, What's on My Mind. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. hmmm…now if i pull your name for for secret santa i’ll know what to get you!!!!!!! hehehehehehehe

Leave a Reply

