Hi Rachel (:

Soo, Rachel wants me to update my blog, so here goes.

Truth be told I really don’t have anything to blog about, except for my musical audition (which is tonight =S) annd how much neo citran sucks.

For my musical audition, I really don’t know what’s happening, but I’ve picked a song, so that’s a start. I missed the dancing thingy on tuesday cause I was sick, so I may be screwed – though I can just promise them I can dance and act .. really, I can. šŸ™‚

Annd now on to neo citran, ugh. A long time ago (on a dark and scary night..) I took neo citran before dance cause I was feeling like crap. Little did I know that my mom had bought the night time stuff instead of the normal one. Well lets just say dance that night was interesting.
I purposly took the night time neo citran last night, mainly cause I couldn’t fall asleep. A few minutes later I began coughing, and I still couldn’t fall asleep. Today I am still coughing & now I actually do feel like crap. Thanks neo citran.

Ps. it’s snowing on my blog =D

Posted on December 16, 2010, in My Life. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. you could do like a mini routine lol and awe darn neo citran…*gives mer look* oh! oh! let me know how your audition goes šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

