Nap Time

Lets just say my brain doesn’t always like to understand the way days & nights work. Unless I’m absoloutly dying of tiredness, my brain likes to keep me up for as long as it possibly can – which then leads to a couple nights of dead tired-ness.

Lying in bed, my mind likes to go about 500 miles a minute, about things that aren’t even important. Like the fact that the music depertment can’t find my first deposit cheque, that doesn’t even cross my mind. Think of the most random things you possibly can, and that’s pretty much me at night. My uncle has some sleep disorder thing, can’t work, and gets little amounts of money from the government; I just hope it doesn’t run in the family.

Last night I got 3 hours of sleep. And considering my classes aren’t exactly exciting I’m getting even more tired by the minute. Good news though, I might not have to stay for Footloose rehersal tonight, so I can go home and finally sleep.

Sweet dreams ♥

Posted on January 19, 2011, in My Life. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. You don’t have Footloose tonight. btw. Go home and get some sleep =P

  2. Steph, you made my day (:

  3. I’m gunna go see footloose! I love that movie! What’s your part?

Leave a Reply

