Extra Curricular Fail

Oh time, stop going by so fast; I didn’t think it had been 2 weeks since I’d blogged, but, it has.

So I’ve probably already meantioned this, but don’t ever join 3 choirs, 4 dances, co-op, apply to college, and the school musical – at least not all in the same year. Like this weekend, it’s now turned from working Friday & Saturday on my project that’s due Tuesday, to just Friday.

My week:
Wednesday (today) – Footloose rehersal, go to Seneca for a mandatory tour / more testing (which I don’t understand why we have to know how to do grammar stuff, it’s a tech class)
Thursday – Footloose rehersal, I think & dance class
Friday – work on proj
Saturday – extra rehersal for competitive dance
Sunday – footloose rehersal
Monday – family day
Annd my media project due tuesday.

Then it’s not too bad, until the week we actually perform Footloose:
Thursday – Footloose, and dance class after, which I don’t think I’m going to end up being at
Friday – Footloose
Saturday – Footloose x2, and my aunt’s wedding that I’m missing out on
Sunday – Dress rehersal for competitive dance group

*@%#^$& !
And that’s basically all I have to say.
So as for blogging, there’s just going to be a bunch of angry posts, if anything. So I appologize 🙂

Toodles ♥

Posted on February 16, 2011, in My Life. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Kimmer kups I agree. I don’t know whats going on with life currently but mines just like, we need to cut time somewhere so you can do everything you have to for the musical while still trying to pass classes and not drop out of school completlty I know… sleep… you don’t need that… it’s overrated. Here stay up till 130 am doing your homework sleep BUT get back up at 530 casue you know, you gotta get ready for choir… I don’t even get a break on March break, I just signed up to do Driver’s training, all day, everyday. March Break… No break in there for me.

  2. Also, I agree with your sneaky hate spiral.

Leave a Reply

