iPhone, Android, Whatever…but, can it make me do the laundry? (via Confessions of a Serial Swooper)

It’s kind of sad that this true, but I’m pretty sure these little red circles would have the same effect on me too – even though I don’t have an iPhone.

iPhone, Android, Whatever...but, can it make me do the laundry? I went out for a little Girls Night dinner last night with two awesome women I met at my very first job out of college.  Which means we've been friends for (gulp) 17 years.  So, now, these two ladies and I meet every three months or so at a fancy restaurant that none of us would likely go to on our own.  One of us is a bit of a foodie — single, hip, with a job that has her traveling frequently and an address within the city limits.  She's still … Read More

via Confessions of a Serial Swooper

Posted on May 18, 2011, in Randoms. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

