Working Hard or Hardly Working

First off, wordpress’s side bar thinger changed !
Just thought I’d throw that out there – in case you haven’t noticed.

Anyway, this blog post is going to take much longer to type then I hoped it would, due to the fact that my mind is living off of zero hours of sleep and I keep typing certain letters out of order. My all nighter intent was to write two film reviews, and possibly my editorial & math. Well, it’s currently 4:51 am, and I’ve finished a review and a half – needless to say, that didn’t go as planned.

I really don’t know what my point was when I decided I was going to write a blog post about this, but well, here it is anyway.

Ooh ! At about 1 am or so, my summer school buddy & I had a poke war on facebook chat. I’m not a big fan of people posting their conversations with other people for whoever to see, so I wont. But trust me when I say it’s one of the most random but epic conversations I’ve ever had – and if you’ve known me for a while, you know that I’ve been in a lot of random epic conversations, situations, ect.

(Also if you’re wondering why it seemed to take so long for me to write this, I did take a break to finish my 2nd movie review, so yay !)
(I don’t even know if wordpress tells you what time posts were published at, but if you’re wondering, it’s now 5:51am)

Posted on May 20, 2011, in Randoms. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. That is impressive! The latest I have had to stay up until on a school night in 3:45, but I am sure in university I will (unfortunately) have more opportunities to stay up all night finishing assignments or studying!

  2. KIM START GETTING WORK DONE DURING THE DAY! ahah kids the all nighters are what make school interesting!

  3. It is remarkable that you are still awake! I always find that I feel fine the day after a late night and then at about 4:00 I start to crash! I have not accepted a university offer yet (I have until June 2) but I think I will choose the Health Sciences program at Waterloo, mainly so that I can still live at home!

    • Lol lucky, we had till the beginning of May to pick for college, the 10th I think.

      I’ll just feel like I’m in a haze all day, then I have a eye appointment after school too 😦

      & Sounds like fun !
      None of the colleges near by had what I wanted to do, so I’m off to Hamilton next year πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

