Just one of Those Days

Ever had one of those days, when nothing really seems to be going your way ?

For example, you wake up with intentions to take a shower only to find out that someone already had that idea, go to put on your new deoderant and find out that the spinny thing at the bottom doesn’t push it up, read your email that says you ordered 3 items from a website totaling at $60 when you only ordered one thing, go to class and the professor isn’t there until an hour after class technically started, then one person in class askes you something that has been brought up/talked about a million times before by multiple people.

Well yeah, that’s basically been my morning – and to top it all off, it’s monday morning.
I don’t have these kind of days often, I tend to look on the brighter side of life and just put my problems with it behind me, but today I honestly just can’t.

One good thing is, things are getting dealt with in terms of my classes. Or at least they’re supposed to be soon. And I suppose semester break is comming up relativly soon, so yay. (:

For now, I think I’m going to go for a walk (not quite as peacefull as a walk back home would be, but a walk none the less).

Toodles for now ♥

Posted on November 21, 2011, in My Life, Randoms, What's on My Mind. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

